Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd. The best Pasta machine and equipment manufacturer over 112 countries

icon locationHOME » FOOD CATEGORY » Pasta
Send an inquiry Pasta machine and equipment

Pasta machine and equipment

Pasta Machinery

ANKO's HLT Series include different models of Multipurpose Filling and Forming Machines and Automatic Tortellini and Ravioli Machines, that can automatically produce various kinds of stuffed pastas with consistency and higher productivity, and are also suitable for producing an array of other ethnic stuffed pastries. These machine and the molds may be customized upon request,

About Pasta

Pasta is the generic name for the Italian staple dishes made with various grain flours, water and/or eggs, pasta may be generally categorized into “fresh pastas” (pasta fresca) and the dried pastas (pasta secca). But based on the ingredients used, the shapes and place of origin, there can be more than 300 different varieties of pasta. On top of that, there are also many stuffed pastas and pastas that are made into innovative modern designs, such as alphabet shaped and cartoon characters, commonly packaged and sold in the supermarkets.

Leave an inquiry below for further information and quote for Pasta machine, we will get back to you soon

The machines listed below are designed for making Pasta. Please feel free to contact us via the form below. We will happy to answer any questions you may have regarding our products, services, and turnkey projects.

TAG: pasta machine, ravioli machine, samosa machine, dumpling machine, tortellini machine, pierogi machine, pelmeni machine, custmized pasta machine, letter pasta machine, number pasta machine, Maultaschen machine, pirohy machine, Vareniki machine, Uszka machine, Kreplach machine, Cappelletti machine,

ANKO Pasta Food Machine List
Show list view
Show grid view
Pasta - Multipurpose Vegetable Cutting Machine
ACD-800

Multipurpose Vegetable Cutting Machine

Pasta machinery

The multipurpose vegetable cutting machine featuring small size, easy use, and high capacity is one of our best-selling machines. It is suitable for cutting leaf and stem as well as root vegetables such as green scallion, celery, chili, cabbage, carrot, potato, onion, cucumber, ginger, etc., even ham and meat can be processed. There are different types of knife disc for choice, not only the shape but thickness and length are able to modify. A fast process to cut 200 - 800 kg of vegetables in an hour saves time and brings high throughput.

Pasta - High Speed Dicing Machine
AD-1000 Series

High Speed Dicing Machine

Pasta machinery

The ANKO high speed dicing machine is designed to dice root vegetables precisely such as carrot, potato, sweet potato, etc. The size of dices is able to be selected. The maximum throughput of production is 2000 kg/h, which not only saves labor cost, but also enhances stable quality and capacity.

Pasta - Seasoning Mixer
ARM Series

Seasoning Mixer

Pasta machinery

How to quickly season a lot of ingredients well? Filling, sausage meat, sticky rice mixing or seasoning, the simple but time- and labor-consuming work bothers many food manufacturers. In order to solve the problem, simply by putting all ingredients into the hopper, the Seasoning Mixer can fully mix powdered, liquid, solid flavorings and ingredients. Let all manufacturers focus more on other high-technique food production processes.

Pasta - Gas Steamer
AS Series

Gas Steamer

Pasta machinery

The high quality and stainless steel Gas Steamer features rapid rise in heat and a large amount of steam. Through time controllers, steam evenly spreads over the entire cabinet. Heat up to the boiling point in only three minutes. Also, there is an auto water refilling device to save energy.

Pasta - Double-Line Multipurpose Filling and Forming Machine
HLT-700DL

Double-Line Multipurpose Filling and Forming Machine

Pasta machinery

HLT-700DL Double Line Multipurpose Filling & Forming Machine, one of the main models of ANKO, features stable filling system and two forming mold sets to increase production capacity to 60,000 pcs/hr, the number has doubled compared with the single-line machine, without compromising the product's appearance. The easy-change forming mold of HLT series offers companies increased flexibility and extensibility in production. Tens of products can be made in one machine such as dumpling, potsticker, samosa, har gow, pasta, etc. The HLT-700DL greatly increase production capacity, as well as decrease labor costs and food wastes, providing high quality products remaining artisanal characters.

Pasta - Multipurpose Filling and Forming Machine
HLT-700U

Multipurpose Filling and Forming Machine

Pasta machinery

The new automatic dumpling machine - HLT-700U Multipurpose Filling & Forming Machine - is capable of mass-producing dumplings with handmade pleats, full filling, and an attractive shape. In addition to the shaping mechanism, the filling extruding system of the dumpling making machine is also upgraded to smoothly and stably extrude filling mixtures with less oil and even larger dices, for example, plant-based filling with a higher proportion of stems or loose cooked minced meat. The HLT-700U commercial dumpling machine can make 12,000 pieces of 25-gram Chinese dumplings per hour. Also, it only requires just 1.5-square-meter installation area and is therefore suitable for small restaurants to large food factories.

Pasta - Multipurpose Filling and Forming Machine
HLT-700XL

Multipurpose Filling and Forming Machine

Pasta machinery

Multipurpose Filling & Forming Machine has been approved by many clients. Just change the forming mold, HLT-700XL can produce various foods such as dumpling, fry dumpling, samosa, hargao, ravioli, etc. With HLT-700XL, any food maker can transform business to automatic production with no trouble. The Multipurpose Filling & Forming Machine is helpful to increase productivity, uniform food specification as well as decrease labor cost and ingredient waste.

Pasta - Dough Mixer
ML Series

Dough Mixer

Pasta machinery

Satisfying your wishes for stirring various types of dough quickly and evenly, ANKO's automatic spiral mixer and planetary mixer (ML-series) are highly recommended to save time and labor. The stainless steel bowl features two-way rotary action to knead, rub, pinch, mix, twist and roll dough like hand gestures. The machine design meets hygiene requirements without compromising machine appearance. We assure you of reliable and professional machines.

Pasta - Noiseless Vibro Separator and Filter
NS-450

Noiseless Vibro Separator and Filter

Pasta machinery

Optional equipment, fliter the flour much pure.

Pasta - Hydro-Extractor
YL Series

Hydro-Extractor

Pasta machinery

Capacity: 15-25KGS
Power: 1HP, 110/220V, Single/3Phase

Social Bookmark
Contact Us   |    Subscribe Now
ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO., LTD.
No.351, Sec. 1, Zhongzheng Rd., Sanxia Dist., New Taipei City 237, Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-26733798    Fax: 886-2-26733697
E-mail: anko@anko.com.tw
Know more about Dumpling Machine Know more about Tapioca Pearls Machine Know more about Samosa Machine

在台灣,擁有超過40年食品機械研發經驗的製造商,安口可提供完整義大利餃機械與整廠設備生產線規劃與設計服務

icon location首頁 » 食品類別 » 義大利餃
立即詢問 義大利餃機械與設備

義大利餃機械與設備

義大利餃機

安口食品機械的HLT系列包括了幾款不同的多功能充陷成型機和義大利餃子機,可以穩定且大量地生產多種不同的義大利餃子,也可用來製作各式包餡的種族食品,相關的機型與使用的模具皆可客制化訂做。

安口提供完整義大利餃設備的整廠規劃解決方案

義大利餃生產解決方案
義大利餃機械設備解決方案
義大利餃生產設備
義大利餃生產規劃提案

除了提供一系列的義大利餃成型機,幫助解決人力及成本問題外,還能根據您的需求提供量身訂做的解決方案,其中包含備料、烹飪、包裝設備的搭配、生產動線規劃以及空間配置等諮詢服務,全面性幫您考慮到任何有關生產義大利餃的問題,歡迎點擊下方按鈕獲得更多資訊。

義大利餃是甚麼?

義大利餃(Pasta)通常泛指義大利當地以各種麵粉、穀粉、水和/或雞蛋所做成的主食料理,一般大致可分為新鮮的麵條(pasta fresca)與風乾義大利麵(pasta secca);但從原物料的使用、形狀與產地來分,卻約多達300多種不同種類。另外,亦有包入各種餡料的義大利餃子,及創新如英文字母和卡通圖案等的造型義大利麵,在全球各大超市中以便利的包裝販售。

TAG: 義大利餃機, 客製化義大利餃機, 數字義大利餃機, 字母義大利餃機, 特殊形狀義大利餃機, 義大利餃機器, 義大利餃機械, 義大利餃成型機, 義大利餃加工設備,

ANKO 義大利餃 食品機械清單
清單列表
圖片列表
義大利餃 - 多功能切菜機
ACD-800

多功能切菜機

義大利餃機械

體積小、操作簡易、高產量、多功能的切菜機是安口一直以來的熱銷機型之一。適用於處理各種葉菜類與根莖類蔬菜,如蔥、芹菜、辣椒、高麗菜、紅蘿蔔、馬鈴薯、洋蔥、小黃瓜、薑等甚至火腿肉塊。提供多種切片刀盤,切割形狀,厚薄及長度皆可調整。每小時高速切割200-800公斤的產量,為您節省許多準備時間,並帶來最大的產能效益。...

義大利餃 - 高速切丁機
AD-1000 Series

高速切丁機

義大利餃機械

安口食品機械的高速切丁機適用於各種根莖類蔬菜,如紅蘿蔔、馬鈴薯、地瓜等。有各種切丁的尺寸可供選擇,每小時產量最多可達2000公斤,不僅解決人力上的問題,更提供品質穩定、高產量的效能。

義大利餃 - 調味攪拌機
ARM Series

調味攪拌機

義大利餃機械

如何快速調味大量食材?如各式內餡、香腸肉、油飯等,簡單的調味工作若需要大量生產常常會花費過多人力與時間,是許多食品生產商的困擾。為了解決這個問題,現在只要將所有材料準備好,放入調味攪拌機內,不論是粉質、液態或固態的調味料與食材就能充分攪拌調味,讓您有更多心力放在經營其他更需要技術性的食品製程。...

義大利餃 - 蒸箱設備
AS Series

蒸箱設備

義大利餃機械

高品質不鏽鋼機身的蒸箱,擁有迅速加熱與蒸氣量大的特點,可自行控制時間,使蒸氣均勻散布蒸箱內,三分鐘即可達到沸點。擁有全自動進水裝置,省電節源。

義大利餃 - 雙聯式多功能充餡成型機
HLT-700DL

雙聯式多功能充餡成型機

義大利餃機械

雙聯式多功能充餡成型機是安口公司最主要機型之一,穩定的下餡系統與美觀的外皮製作,內外兼具,每小時高達六萬顆水餃的產量,是單線生產的兩倍以上。本機構僅需更換模具即可生產多達幾十種產品,無論是餃子、鍋貼、咖哩角、蝦餃與義大利餃等產品,皆能透過雙聯式多功能充餡成型機轉為自動化生產,擴充性大,變化性高。HLT-700DL也可雙線生產不同造型的包餡食品,一台機器抵兩台用。大幅提升產量並降低人工成本與食材損失,提供您高品質、媲美手工製作般的產品。...

義大利餃 - 多功能充餡成型機
HLT-700U

多功能充餡成型機

義大利餃機械

安口最仿真的擬手工水餃機「HLT-700U多功能充餡成型機」可大量生產有如手工捏握出來飽滿圓潤弧度的水餃。不只外型更如手工捏握,HLT-700U自動水餃機的餡料系統再進化!顆粒較大、潤滑度較低、纖維較高的菜餡,或是質感疏鬆的熟絞肉餡等餡料也能順暢穩定地出料。不僅水餃外型如元寶豐潤、餡料可容範圍更廣,使水餃由裡到外皆更貼近手工餃子!HLT-700U多功能充餡成型機,以25克擬手工水餃為例,每小時最大產能可達12,000個,且該機占地空間不到1.5平方米,從小型自營餐廳至大型食品廠都適用。...

義大利餃 - 多功能充餡成型機
HLT-700XL

多功能充餡成型機

義大利餃機械

多功能充餡成型機是安口公司最主要機種之一,客戶只需要更換模具,就可以製造不同的食品,如餃子、鍋貼、咖哩角、蝦餃與義大利餃等產品,都可透過這台多功能充餡成型機轉為自動化生產,大幅增加產能,產品規格齊一,可大幅降低人工成本與食材損失。...

義大利餃 - 麵糰攪拌機
ML Series

麵糰攪拌機

義大利餃機械

若您想要快速、均勻的攪拌各種粉糰,推薦您使用安口的全自動螺旋式攪拌機或立式麵糰攪拌機,省時又省力。安口的攪拌機使用不鏽鋼攪拌桶,攪拌桶可左右轉動產生揉、搓、捏、和、絞、扭等仿手工動作。擁有美觀的外型且皆符合衛生標準,提供您安心、放心、專業的自動化設備。...

義大利餃 - 震動篩粉機
NS-450

震動篩粉機

義大利餃機械

選購配備,可用範圍400網目過篩粉狀物品

義大利餃 - 脫水機
YL Series

脫水機

義大利餃機械

容量: 15-25公斤
電力: 1馬力, 110/220伏特,50/60赫茲, 單/三相

Social Bookmark
聯絡我們   |    訂閱安口會員電子報
安口食品機械股份有限公司
237新北市三峽區中正路一段351號
Tel: 886-2-26733798    Fax: 886-2-26733697
電子郵件: anko@anko.com.tw
搶先看水餃機 搶先看珍珠粉圓機 搶先看小籠包機