FAQs | ANKO Food Machine After-Sales Service

I Have Never Used A Food Machine Before. Do You Have Food Production Planning And Food Machine Training Services? ANKO began by selling frozen food processing equipment . We own 70% of the frozen food processing equipment market in Taiwan and have also sold them to more than 112 countries.

Contact Us
anko@anko.com.tw

Headquarter: +886-2-26733798
For US&CA: +1-909-599-8186

FAQs

FAQs | ANKO Food Machine After-Sales Service

FAQs

I Have Never Used A Food Machine Before. Do You Have Food Production Planning And Food Machine Training Services?

Upon receiving the order confirmation and down payment (30%), we will arrange production.

When the machine is done, we will inform you to pay balance payment (70%). After your payment is cleared, the machine will be shipped via the shipping agreement of your choice.

Types of payment for machine:
- Letter of Credit (L/C).
- Telegraphic Transfer (T/T).

Types of payment for part:
- Credit card (must order via ANKO Service App).
- Telegraphic Transfer (T/T).

※Please note that processing fees will vary depending on the types of payment.

Having customers from more than 112 countries on five continents and 43 years of experience of trade, we can provide food machines and after-sales services that suit your need, whether you will use the food processing machines in the US, India, Australia, France, the UAE, or other countries.

Would you like to see how the ANKO food machine works and produces food?
We could meet at ANKO headquarters, show rooms, and trade shows.

ANKO is headquartered in Taiwan, providing comprehensive testing services. With our well-equipped show room and food lab, you could prepare ingredients, have a machine trial, and taste the final products. You’re very welcome to visit our show room and get further information about ANKO’s food machines and services.

In addition to Taiwan, ANKO has dealers, distributors, and business partners in America, Europe, Asia, and other countries around the world to provide timely services. The food machine models displayed in each show room are different. In order to provide you with comprehensive services, please contact us before visiting.

Moreover, ANKO will attend several trade shows every year. Our experienced sales engineers will give you a demonstration of how our food machines work. To get updates of the trade show that is close to you, please click “News Room” on the website and make a reservation for one-on-one consulting service.

ANKO understands how important the commercial secret is. We can make a confidentiality agreement not to disclose any details. If you still have concerns, we can conduct a test run for you. All you have to do is provide the basic ratio of ingredients in your food recipe or any food recipe that is close to yours, which can help us to get the result close to reality. Then, we will provide a food machine trial report that helps you know the machine performance, and a food production solution proposal to make you place an order with ease of mind.

In order to help you have a deeper understanding of the important things that need to be considered and paid attention to in food production, we highly recommend you to come over to ANKO with prepared filling and dough or you could prepare them in our food lab. During the visit, we can give comprehensive presentation, have detailed discussion, and solve your problems immediately.

To get further information on the ANKO food machine trial service, please click "Consulting Service" > "Machine Trial".

Yes, we do!

ANKO has been in the food machine industry for 43 years and has provided services to medium and large food factories and central kitchens. We are able to plan a tailored food production solution. ANKO can offer a wide range of food machines from ingredient preparing, forming, to packaging, and comprehensive consulting services, including food equipment integration, food production workflow optimization, and recipe suggestions. Therefore, don’t worry. Just leave it to ANKO.

If you know nothing about food machines, our training service can help you a lot, which covers food machine operation, adjustment, maintenance, and repair. We also have an after-sales service team to provide timely support when you need us.

If available, please provide us with more information, such as your estimated food production capacity, food factory layout, and voltage, which can help us to make a food equipment planning proposal that better meets your needs.

For further information on food equipment planning, please explore "Food Production Solution".

ANKO is a food machine manufacturer. Every food machine is made after order. We don't sell secondhand or used food machines. If you are interested in ANKO food machine, please feel free to email us.

FAQs | ANKO - Expert of Food Machine Manufacturer

Located in Taiwan since 1978, ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO., LTD. is a food machine and food production consulting services provider in the Food Machinery, Food Machine, Multipurpose Filling and Forming Machine Markets. Food machinies sold in 112 countries, including food making machines for dumpling, shumai, spring roll, paratha, pastry sheet, samosa and so forth.

ANKO's food machine has been sold in 112 countries for over 300 types of ethnic food. Food machines are manufactured with ISO certification and pass inspections like CE and UL. ANKO has further provided premium food production solutions. Regardless of whether it's turnkey planning, recipe optimization, mold customization, or machine trial, professional consultation is conducted based on collective machine building experience and unique food recipe database.

ANKO has been offering customers high-quality food machines, both with advanced technology and 43 years of experience, ANKO ensures each customer's demands are met.

常見問題 | 支援服務 | 安口食品機械股份有限公司

安口食品機械是燒賣機、餛飩機、包子機、珍珠粉圓機、水餃機、春捲機、蔥抓餅機等食品設備專家,提供手工製作轉成自動化生產的入門諮詢、整廠規劃的專業顧問。安口擁有43年食品機械製造經驗,目前已銷售至112個國家,如果您正在尋找一家擁有高品質及專業的廠商,安口將是您最好的選擇。

聯絡我們
anko@anko.com.tw

總公司: +886-2-26733798
美加地區: +1-909-599-8186

常見問題

常見問題 | 支援服務 | 安口食品機械股份有限公司

常見問題

簽訂訂單後,安口會先收取30%的定金,待確認付款完成,即開始安排機器生產。當機器製作完成時,將會通知您給付其餘的70%尾款。待全額付款完成後,安口將依您所指定方式的出貨。

機器訂單付款方式:
- 信用狀(Letter of Credit,簡稱L/C)
- 電匯(Telegraphic Transfer ,簡稱T/T)。

零件訂單付款方式:
- 線上信用卡刷卡 (需搭配安口的售後服務APP一起使用)
- 電匯 (Telegraphic Transfer ,簡稱T/T)

※請留意不同的付款方式所產生的手續費不同

全世界有超過112個國家客戶使用安口食品機器設備,安口累積長達43年豐富的海外銷售經驗,銷售食品設備的區域橫跨五大洲,不論您將於美國、印度、澳洲、法國、沙地阿拉伯等國家使用機器,皆能提供符合您需求的機器產品及售後服務。

想要親自實際了解機器運作和生產狀況嗎?
安口於台灣總部、各地展示據點、國際展覽上與您見面!

安口總部位於台灣,提供完善的試機服務,備有設備齊全的客戶體驗中心,擁有不同的各類機器款式,並有設備齊全的食品測試室,可以讓您從配方製作、試機生產,口味確認都能一次體驗。歡迎您親自蒞臨客戶體驗中心,了解安口提供的機器及服務。

除了台灣以外,安口在美國加州,與歐洲、亞洲等地皆有經銷商、代理商以及合作夥伴,可提供您就近的機械介紹服務,各據點所展示的與銷售的機型不同,若有需要歡迎預約安排,讓安口提供您完善的服務。

另外,安口每年參加數個各國家重要的食品展覽,展示熱銷機款,現場有專業的業務工程師操作機器,提供完整的機器介紹服務。歡迎於【最新訊息】追蹤今年離您最近的展覽,搶先預約一對一的機器導覽服務。

安口了解您對於商機機密保密的重要性,我們可配合簽訂保密條款,保護您的商業機密不外洩。

若您仍有疑慮,我們建議您可以提供專屬食譜中基礎的食材比例,或任何貼近您專屬食譜的配方給我們,安口的業務工程師將代為進行實機測試,這樣將有助於貼近您實際食譜配方的測試結果。安口依據試機結果提供您一份測試結果報告,幫助您了解機器製作食品的實際生產狀況與我們建議的食品生產解決方案,讓您採購更安心。

為了能協助您更深入了解機器生產需要考量與注意的要項,鼓勵您親自來一趟安口體驗試機過程。您可以先將餡料、麵糰準備好帶來,或是利用安口設備齊全的食品測試室進行食材製作。在試機生產的過程,安口會提供完整的機器操作介紹,可依據您的生產需求,現場即時測試結果,並解決您對於機器生產食品的相關疑慮。

想更了解安口提供的試機服務內容嗎? 歡迎點擊【顧問服務 > 試機體驗】進一步了解。

可以的!

安口擁有超過43年的食品設備銷售經驗,服務來自全球各地的中型、大型食品廠及中央廚房,能夠根據您的需求量身規劃專屬的食品生產解決方案。安口除了能一站式供應製作食品所需的食材準備、成型、包裝等設備,亦能針對設備整合、生產動線優化,以及食譜配方建議等問題,提供全方位諮詢服務,請放心交給安口來為您規劃。

即使不會使用機器,在您購買機械後,也會提供機械操作、調整、基礎保養與維修的教學,並有售後服務團隊在您遇到生產問題狀況時,提供及時協助。

歡迎透過安口官方信箱、詢問函表單提供您預計的食品產能、工廠環境及使用電壓等資訊,這些將能幫助我們專業的顧問團隊提供更貼近您需求的生產設備規劃提案。

如果您想了解我們提供哪些食品生產方案,可以先從【食品解決方案】開始進行探索。

安口是機械設備製造商,每台機械皆是接單生產,所出貨提供的設備皆為全新,無販售使用或回收使用過的二手機械。如有採購需求,歡迎您來信洽詢。

滋味傳承,製造首選 | 專業食品生產設備製造商 - 安口食品機械

安口食品機械是台灣專業食品包餡機,水餃機,春捲機,春捲皮機,珍珠粉圓機,包子機,小籠湯包機,蔥抓餅機,燒賣機,湯圓機等食品設備專家,提供許多傳統食品手工製作轉成自動化生產的入門諮詢、整廠規劃的專業顧問。我們成立於西元1978年,擁有超過43年食品機械製造經驗,安口食品機械總是可以達成客戶各項食品生產設備品質要求,目前我們食品機械設備已銷售至112個國家。