Your Best Choice of Food and Bread Processing Turnkey Project Provider!

Your Best Choice of Food and Bread Processing Turnkey Project Provider!

icon locationHOME » Company Structure

Company Structure

 

Leading the industry and achieving the best through

our corporate ideals: “Innovation, Accountability, Passion”!

ANKO is a team with unlimited creativity, passionately energetic and responsible for our commitments. Our mutual goal is “providing quality food production solutions.” To achieve this grand purpose, team members all encourage each other and put their special talents to use, presenting the best results to customers.

We seek true implementation of the corporate ideals, creating superior settings and work environment with open equal communication channels, cooperative teamwork, and advanced innovative solutions. By deeply implanting our corporate roots, our employees are all proud of the business and keep up the search for newer and better ways to progress globally.

The company comprises of the below main teams

R & D DepartmentSales DepartmentMarketing DepartmentCustomized Innovation DepartmentOperations DepartmentManagement Department

 

Chairman Robert Ouyoung

“Break free from tradition and create new opportunities together”

For 40 years, our employees have endeavored together step by step, and now that ANKO has achieved status and value in the international market, we are deeply appreciative of the years of support and trust shown by all our customers.

Believing in the Chinese proverb, “food is almighty for the population,” ANKO is inspired by people’s perpetual expectations for good food, and based on market and customer needs, continues to develop innovations, satisfy customized modifications, and resolve customer issues in time. Implementing “innovation, accountability, and passion” from the bottom of the company up, ANKO’s outstanding professional team will work unceasingly with regard to the everchanging international market, improving our turnkey transfers and aspiring towards becoming the world’s largest ethnic food machine manufacturer!

 

General Manager Richard Ouyang

 

R & D Department

“Focus on details to achieve professionalism”

Besides professional mechanical engineering technology, ANKO research and development engineers must be familiar with ethnic foods of various countries and their ingredient characteristics so that the designed products can meet customer needs. In pursuit of more precise and complete professional designs, advanced software/hardware and smart technology are continuously being introduced, such as using 3D rapid forming technology to quickly present customers’ total requirements.

Lively atmospheres and comfortable work environments are created to allow R&D personnel to exert the greatest creativity. The department will become a full-service development team for recipes, manufacturing procedures, and equipment in the future.

 

Sales Department

“Joint creation to connect the world”

“Creating market opportunities together with customers is our most important job!” ANKO has excellent service reputation and considerate sales processes. In contrast to normal salespersons who simply sell equipment, each and every ANKO sales representative is an expert solution consultant. Dedicated specialists are responsible for sales in each of six regions throughout the world. They dive deep into learning about different countries’ market and food updates, participate regularly in annual international shows, and expand ANKO’s overseas markets.

With substantial turnkey experience, reliable technology support, and professional assessing and recommending, the department offers customers thorough before-sales/after-sales service, as well as proper comprehensive consulting and suggestions for individual countries, plant sizes, and ethnic food types. We consider customers our valuable friends and provide you with the most fitting solutions!

 

Marketing Department

“Energetic and innovative leader of the future”

Getting up on the global stage is not easy. We continue to instill new vigor to our brand so that the whole world will see ANKO! You can now learn everything about ANKO more easily through diverse channels such as our official website, Alibaba ecommerce platform, Taiwantrade website, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, and LinkedIn. Also you may see occasional stories of us on TV.

Every member of our marketing team is an expert on food markets and network integration, who regularly shares global food trends, ethnic food status reports, growth and analysis of different countries’ traditional tastes, and more with customers. You can subscribe to our newsletter and receive our free ANKO monthly news update for loyal readers.

Meanwhile, we continue to optimize our website to give customers exceptional user experiences, comprehensive detailed mechanical information, and a great variety of food trends, improving ANKO Food Machine’s unlimited potential in all aspects!

 

Customized Innovation Department

“Customize your innovation for endless business opportunities”

“Existing food machinery equipment incapable of fulfilling your ideas?” The global food market is changing rapidly, and to prevent customers from losing a single great opportunity, ANKO has created an engineering team with professional expertise and plenty of customization experience, well-prepared to join customers in discovering the infinite possibilities of machinery equipment.

Starting from an ANKO machinery equipment and generating various possibilities with customers’ new ideas, through experience and technological support like special formula adjustments, customized molds, critical action configurations, and more, we can achieve the customized needs that you desire. ANKO will work with you side by side, learning throughout the process to build the next delicious high-quality production line!

 

Operations Department

“Efficient operations that accomplish perfection”

From production management, procurement, quality control, warehouse management, to the production processes, all operations are integrated into a flowline which maximizes production efficiency. Manufacturing is performed with the highest standards, meeting the highest expectations. Our efficient plant management specifically introduces 5S site management into plant and production line planning guidelines, while production line operations all use ISO standards as process design regulations, effectively reinforcing recording operations.

We have corrective measures in place for abnormal quality products, providing customers with the most immediate responses and prompt services. According to operational requirements, our engineers undergo annual reviews to ensure that customers receive the finest service quality.

 

Management Department

“Systemic management and efficient integration”

Building a superb team is our responsibility. We develop employees’ professional competency and leadership skills, endeavoring in creating a delightful environment where employees can realize their full potentials. We also act as a strategic partner for corporate development, introducing from various sources ERP, CRM, and AVM systems, as well as project management training, which provide add-value services to the company through organizational and personal expertise. We tackle complex issues with simplicity to achieve more with less effort, employ creativity in problem-solving, and work cooperatively towards a common goal.

Employees’ interest development and personal lives are very highly valued, so we organize diverse training sessions, encourage vacation plans, offer excellent promotional plans, and maintain unimpeded communication. Anticipated is the team’s continuous breakthroughs and innovations, creating beauty, growing and strengthening, and bringing unlimited possibilities that surpass expectations to all ANKO customers!

 


We look forward to your working with us as an ANKO customer. Please find your appropriate machine and fill in a query form, we will then contact you.Start now >

Social Bookmark
 
Contact Us   |    Subscribe Now
ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO., LTD.
No.351, Sec. 1, Zhongzheng Rd., Sanxia Dist., New Taipei City 237, Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-26733798    Fax: 886-2-26733697
E-mail: anko@anko.com.tw
Know more about Kubba Machine Know more about Samosa Machine Know more about Dumpling Machine

台湾将近40年冷冻食品机械与面包烘焙机械制造商,安口提供完整食品机械与整厂设备规划到完整生产线设计。

台湾将近40年冷冻食品机械与面包烘焙机械制造商,安口提供完整食品机械与整厂设备规划到完整生产线设计。

icon location首页 » 专业团队

专业团队

「创新、热忱、当责」企业精神,引领业界成就第一!

安口是一群创意无限、热忱积极和承诺责任的团队,我们拥有共同愿景:「提供安心可口美食的全方位解决方案」为了达成这伟大的目标,每一位成员都互相激励并发挥特长,将最好的一面交给客户。

追求真正实践企业精神,打造了一个极佳的发挥舞台和工作环境,赋予开放平等的沟通管道、同心协力的团队合作和创意进步的解决办法。 从企业根基向下深植,全体员工都为这一番事业引以为傲,并持续寻找全新且更好的方式向全球迈进。 ​

公司共有以下主要团队​

研发部业务部行销部创新服务部营运部管理部

董事长欧阳禹

「突破格局,共创新机」

深耕40年全体员工一同脚踏实地、努力打拼,如今成就了安口在国际市场的定位和价值,诚挚感谢所有客户多年来的支持与信任。

秉持着「民以食为天」的信念,人们对于美食的期待永无止境,更激励安口持续不断依照市场和客户的需求研发创新、满足客制化的调整和即时解决客户的问题。 从企业根本落实「创新、热忱、当责」,安口拥有一群优秀的专业团队,将努力不懈地配合多变的国际市场,加强整厂输出并自我期许成为全球最大种族食品机械制造厂!

总经理欧阳志成

「迈向全球,解决方案」

秉持创立时的使命与价值,安口持续努力迈向「滋味传承,制造首选」。 在保留各国食品传统风味的同时,我们协助客户将美食推广到全球市场。 让全世界的人们,都能安心的享受家乡美味及异国美食。

全世界的人们,对于美味饮食的要求越来越高。 而安口以四十多年的食品产业经验为基础,不断地努力创新,充满热忱地为我们的客户、为这个世界提供更美味也更安心的生产方案。

研发部

「专注细节,成就专业」

安口研发工程师具备专业机械工程技术之外,必须熟悉世界各国种族食品和食材特性,使设计产品满足客户需求。 持续导入先进的软硬体设备与智慧科技,像是为了迅速将客户需求完整呈现,利用3D快速成型技术,追求更精准完美的专业设计。

打造活泼的气氛与舒适的工作环境,让研发人员发挥最大的创意,未来将成为配方、制程和设备全方位技术的开发团队。

业务部

「同心共创,串连世界」

「陪伴客户一同创造市场商机,是我们最重要的任务!」 安口拥有绝佳的服务口碑和贴心的销售流程,有别于一般单纯销售设备的业务,每一位安口业务都是解决方案专业顾问。 全世界分为六区由不同专人负责各国的业务。 深入了解各国市场与食品动态,每年定期参加国际大展,拓展安口海外市场。

拥有丰富的整厂经验、可靠的技术支援和专业的评估推荐,并提供给客户完善的售前、售后服务,更能针对不同国家、工场规模、种族食品种类,提供适合且完善的咨询推荐。 我们将客户视为重要的朋友,提供最适合的方案给您!

行销部

「活力创新,引领未来」

站上世界舞台并不容易,我们持续为品牌注入新能量,要让全世界看见安口! 您可以在官方网站、阿里巴巴商务平台、台湾经贸网、Facebook、Youtube、Instagram、Twitter、linkedin 透过多元管道更轻松且全面地了解安口,当然有机会您也能在电视上看到采访报导。

行销团队成员每位都是美味市场和网路整合专家,定期与客户分享全球美食趋势、种族食品现况报告、各国家乡味成长分析······等还有更多呢,您可以订阅电子报成为我们的忠实读者,即可每月免费收到一封安口最新快讯。

同时我们也不断优化网站,希望给客户绝佳的使用者经验、详细周全的机械资讯和丰富多元的美食趋势,全方位提升安口食品机械的无限可能!

创新服务部

「客制创意,商机无限」

「市面上的食品机械设备都无法满足您的点子吗?」全球饮食市场变化快速,为了不让客户错失每一个绝佳的机会,安口打造了一只拥有专业实力和客制化经验丰富的工程团队,准备好陪着客户一同探索机械设备的无限可能。

首先从一台安口机械设备作为起点,以客户的新点子来激荡出各种可能,我们能透过像是配方特殊调整、客制化模具、关键动作设定和更多经验技术支援,来成就您所期待的客制化需求。 安口将与您并肩合作并从中学习,打造下一条高规格的美味生产线!

营运部

「高效运作,缔造完美」

团队从生管、采购、品管、仓管到生产,采取一线作业使生产效率达到极致,以最高标准制作,符合最高期待。 采取高效能的工厂管理,特别导入5S现场管理法作为厂务规划和产线规划要则,同时产线相关作业均以国际标准组织(ISO)准则作为流程设计规范,有效强化纪录作业。

我们落实品质异常矫正制度,让客户得到最即时的回覆、最立即的服务。 工程技师们每年依作业要项接受审核鉴定,确保客户得到最佳服务品质。

管理部

「系统管理,高效整合」

打造一只优良团队是我们的责任,培养员工的专业能力和领导才能,致力于营造可以充分发挥潜能的幸福环境。 同时扮演着企业发展的策略伙伴,多方导入ERP、CRM、AVM系统和专案管理训练,透过组织和个人的能力为公司提供增值服务。 以简驭繁,事半功倍,运用创意解决问题,并朝共同目标合作。

我们重视员工的兴趣发展和个人生活,安排多元培训课程、鼓励休假计划、优良升迁管道和保持沟通顺畅。 期待团队能持续突破创新、创造美好、成长茁壮,为所有安口客户带来更超越预期的无限可能!


期待您成为安口的客户,寻找适合机械后请填写询问函我们会与您联系。 立即开始>

Social Bookmark
 
联络我们   |    订阅安口会员电子报
安口食品機械股份有限公司
237新北市三峽區中正路一段351號
Tel: 886-2-26733798    Fax: 886-2-26733697
电子邮件: anko@anko.com.tw
抢先看水饺机 抢先看珍珠粉圆机 抢先看小笼包机