ANKO Food Machine Company is the expert in siomai, wonton, baozi, tapioca pearls, dumpling, spring roll machine and provides consulting services.

ANKO Food Machine Company is the expert in siomai, wonton, baozi, tapioca pearls, dumpling, spring roll machine and provides consulting services.

icon locationHOME » Sales Service

Sales Service

Start your machine purchase now

Sales Service

 

the ANKO consultant team into your business

Whether it’s manual to automatic conversion, newly-founded plants looking for novel development opportunities in the food market, small and medium food manufacturing plants, or central kitchens, ANKO can provide various food processing and forming equipment solutions to supply the needs of more than 300 ethnic foods, and is the benchmark brand in the Chinese food manufacturing industry. Through wide experience in the food market and professional expertise in equipment, our team can help your business reach new horizons.

Working together, we can build a comprehensive customized solution for your company. Based on your actual needs after diagnosis and assessment, we will recommend the most suited basic machines, large-scale production lines, front-end/back-end equipment, turnkey project, support services, and recipe consultation.

 

Why choose ANKO? We have more experience to pass on

Sales Service

 

The ANKO team is backed by great expertise in the food industry, and may quickly perceive your existing situations and issues. We believe that in addition to understanding mechanical equipment, we must also stand with customers in the food market, observing current statuses and factory conditions to provide thorough and proper planning suggestions for your requirements.

As well as being approved by customers from more than 50% countries around the world and providing top-quality machines with reliable production, in contrast to other machine suppliers, ANKO offers the below services to satisfy all customers, allowing you to invest with more confidence!

Customized production line adjustment
“Not just selling machines to customers.” To help ANKO machines achieve better efficiency, our consultants assess food recipes, sizes and dimensions, planned production, and plant size. They will plan a proposal with the most suitable production lines and arrange for related customization. From recipe modification assistance to turnkey integration, our professional consultants, mechanical engineers, and food recipe specialists will help resolve any encountered software/hardware challenges together with customers.

Handing down flavors through manual-automatic conversion
“How do we dare say that food recipe researchers are customers’ lifesavers?” When converting handmade food recipes to machine production, customers are most concerned that the originally enjoyed textures will go wrong. The secret to maintaining tasty foods after conversion to automated production is the professional expertise of ANKO’s food recipe researchers. ANKO has built the industry’s one and only food recipe library, which records up to 300 ethnic foods around the world, from Chinese, Indian, Middle Eastern, Latin, to European cuisine. The data, accumulated through years of market development, is provided to our customers for more opportunities to expand their markets!

Comprehensive technical support
Allowing each ANKO machine to achieve its utmost potential is our commitment to customers. Our professional consultants offer rising market opportunities, new production line planning, machine-related training, and after-sales repair and maintenance, in every aspect satisfying potential requirements that customers may encounter after machine purchase. If you plan to expand your production line, our well-experienced market consultants can share current market trends with you, and further arrange for engineer support according to the appearance, weight, size, and recipe of the new product. We provide comprehensive after-sales support and regular on-site checkups, striving to reduce stand-by time and prevent failure. Our goal is to resolve problems as soon as possible to minimize customer loss.

 

Learn about ANKO’s consultation process

Sales Service

1. Send inquiry form
We welcome any ideas from you. Please first fill in a machine model that you are interested in, your planned food product, and contact information. You can enter additional messages or questions in the Describe Requirements field. A salesperson will answer all your questions .

2. Customer service reply
We will confirm the inquiry content with you by email (Email Title: Re: [ANKO Food Machine] Welcome to ANKO!) within 24 hours (excluding weekends and holidays). During this period, please be sure to keep an eye on the contact email address you provided.

If you do not receive the mail within this time, check your folders. The letter may be in “spam,” “trash,” “deleted,” or “archived” folders. If any questions, please send an email directly to anko@anko.com.tw

3. Clarify requirements
To save you valuable time and to help us understand your future plans, you can choose from two ways to obtain a quote in response to the first email as mentioned above. A dedicated consultant will then contact you as soon as possible, providing you with appropriate equipment according to the information that you supplied.

: You will need to provide your food item size, weight, basic recipe, and expected commissioning time. Once completed, your request will be assigned to a regional consultant or local agent for contact. You will receive direct consultation and a complete quote that suits your actual needs.

:You will need to inform us of a model that you are interested in learning more about and your expected commissioning time. Once completed, we will send you a quote with basic standard specifications. If you would like to enter into a more detailed discussion, click on at the end of the email, and your requests will be promptly assigned to a regional consultant or local agent for contact.

4. Factory visit arrangement and machine trial
The salesperson will arrange a machine trial based on your needs. We will invite you to our factory to learn more about the machines you would like to purchase and try the machine with your recipe. We have a high-standard food lab that allows you to check product and machine production all in once.

5. Professional consultant assistance
Our professional consultants will help you throughout the machine selection and purchasing process, and ensure that the produced food products fulfill the expected taste and appearance. During the testing and adjusting period, technical engineers and recipe researchers will be scheduled as needed to join in problem solving.

6. Contract confirmation
Confirm the complete contents of work and planned delivery time. Once decided, a contract shall be signed to ensure the rights of both parties.

7. Manufacturing and assembly
Arrangements will be made with our factory to produce your order. The responsible salesperson will keep in touch with you at all times, and you are welcome to contact us if you have any questions during this time.

8. Shipment
ANKO’s machines for shipment are all packaged in patented wooden crates that comply with international product protection standards to avoid damage during delivery.

 


We look forward to working with you as an ANKO customer. Please find the most relevant machine and fill in the inquiry form. We will contact you as soon as possible. Start now >

 
Social Bookmark
 
Contact Us   |    Subscribe Now
ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO., LTD.
No.351, Sec. 1, Zhongzheng Rd., Sanxia Dist., New Taipei City 237, Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-26733798    Fax: 886-2-26733697
E-mail: anko@anko.com.tw
Know more about Dumpling Machine Know more about Tapioca Pearls Machine Know more about Samosa Machine

台灣將近40年冷凍食品機械與麵包烘焙機械製造商,安口提供完整食品機械與整廠設備規劃到完整生產線設計。

台灣將近40年冷凍食品機械與麵包烘焙機械製造商,安口提供完整食品機械與整廠設備規劃到完整生產線設計。

icon location首頁 » 顧問諮詢

顧問諮詢

 

讓安口顧問團隊,加入您的企業!

不論是手工轉自動或是正尋找新食品市場發展的創業新廠、中小型食品廠、中央廚房,安口能提供多種食品加工成型設備解決方案,滿足超過300以上的種族食品,更是中式食品製造的業界指標品牌。我們的團隊擁有豐富的食品市場經驗和設備專業知識,能有效協助您的企業再創新機。

讓我們一同合作為您的公司量身打造全方位解決方案,經過診斷評估後依實際需求,推薦最適合的基本單機、大型生產線、前後端設備、整廠統合設備規劃、支援服務和配方諮詢。

 

為何選擇安口?我們擁有更多經驗傳承

 

安口團隊擁有豐富的食品產業背景,能快速釐清您目前的狀況和問題,我們深信了解機械設備之外,也必須和客戶一同站在銷售市場、觀察現況和工廠條件,才能提供完善且符合需求的規劃建議。

來自全球超過 50% 國家的客戶肯定,擁有品質頂尖和生產穩定的機械設備之外,有別於其他機械商安口更提供了以下服務,滿足所有前來諮詢的客戶能更安心投產!

客製化的產線調整
「不單是銷售一台機械設備給客戶。」為了使安口的機械發揮更大效益,經由顧問評估食品配方、尺寸規格、預期產量和工廠規模等,將進行最適合的生產線規劃提案,並安排相關的客製化調整。從配方校正協助到整廠統合,會由專業顧問、機械工程師和食品配方員一起陪伴客戶解決軟硬體上碰到的困難。

手工轉自動的滋味傳承
「為何我們敢大膽的說,食品配方研究員是客戶的救星?」當手工食譜改由機械生產時,原本的美味口感就會變了調,關鍵原因在於手工轉自動的配方必須特別調整。安口打造了業界唯一的食品配方圖書館,收錄多達300多種全球種族配方食譜,從中式、印度、中東、拉丁和歐洲料理,累積多年開發市場的數據資料,提供給我們的客戶更多開拓市場的機會!

全方位的技術支援
將一台安口機械發揮到淋漓盡致是我們的任務!專業顧問可以提供市場新商機、規劃新產品線、教機教育訓練和售後維修保固,全面俱到是為了滿足客戶購買機械後的潛在需求。如未來有計劃拓展產線,具備豐富市場經驗的顧問可以分享當前市場趨勢,進一步能依照新產品外型、重量、尺寸和配方安排工程師協助。完善的售後維修保固和定期巡迴健檢,立求縮短待機時間和預防故障發生,盡快排除問題降低客戶損耗為目標。

 

了解安口的顧問諮詢流程

1. 寄送詢問函
歡迎您提供任何點子向我們諮詢,請優先填寫一台有興趣了解的機型、預計製作的食品和連絡資訊。如有更多訊息或疑問都能填寫在需求描述之欄位,業務人員接洽後將會為您逐一解答。

2. 客服人員回覆
我們將於24小時內(不含例假日)透過電子郵件與您確認詢問函內容(Email Title:Re:[ANKO Food Machine] Welcome to ANKO !),請務必在這段期間多加留意您提供給安口的連絡信箱。

如超過時間仍未收到信件,請檢查您的檔案夾,它可能在「垃圾郵件」、「垃圾桶」、「已刪除項目」或「封存」檔案夾中,有任何問題歡迎直接來信 anko@anko.com.tw

3. 區域業務接洽
為節省您寶貴的時間和了解未來的規劃,您可以透過上述第一封電子郵件中,選擇兩種方式獲取報價。後續將盡速安排負責顧問,依照您提供的資訊來規劃適合的機械設備。

:您必需填寫食品尺寸、重量、基本配方和預計投產時間,完成後將立即把您的需求指派給區域業務或當地代理商進行接洽,您將獲取直接的顧問諮詢和完整報價單。

:您必需填寫一台有興趣了解的機型和預計投產時間,完成後將寄送一封基本規格的報價單,如希望更進一步詳細洽談,請點擊信件下方按鈕 ,將立即把您的需求指派給區域業務或當地代理商進行接洽。

4. 安排來廠和試機
業務依照客戶需求安排一場試機體驗,將邀請您前來廠內了解欲購買的機械設備,以及實際測試配方運作狀況,提供高規格的食品測試室,讓客戶能一次到位確認產品與機械生產狀況。

5. 專業顧問輔導
專業顧問將全程協助客戶完成機械設備的選購,以及確保生產食品的口味和外型皆能符合期待。測試調整階段,將依照客戶問題安排技術工程師和食品配方研究員一同解決問題。

6. 確認合約
完整確認本次合作內容和預計交貨時間,經確認後簽定合約以確保雙方權益。

7. 生產組裝
向工廠安排生產訂單,負責業務人員將隨時與您保持聯繫,如期間有任何問題歡迎主動聯繫。

8. 出貨
安口機械出貨均透過符合國際規範保護產品的專利木箱包裝,確保海運途中免於損害。

 


期待您成為安口的客戶,尋找適合機械後請填寫詢問函我們會與您聯繫。立即開始>

 
Social Bookmark
 
聯絡我們   |    訂閱安口會員電子報
安口食品機械股份有限公司
237新北市三峽區中正路一段351號
Tel: 886-2-26733798    Fax: 886-2-26733697
電子郵件: anko@anko.com.tw
搶先看水餃機 搶先看珍珠粉圓機 搶先看小籠包機